SONNY releases “OMG”

Posted by admin Category: News

Fresh new single available from SONNY

Everywhere NOW!! Click link for stream & download

New Single “Frustrated” by SONNY
NOW AVAILABLE, Click to stream!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>